裂解炼油设备  炼油设备

炼油设备导航:首页 » 裂解炼油设备 » 炼油设备 »废旧轮胎回收炼油设备


废旧轮胎回收炼油设备

废旧轮胎回收炼油设备

废旧轮胎回收炼油设备

 

东迎废旧轮胎回收炼油设备可以将废轮胎或塑料裂解成燃料和能源。废旧轮胎回收炼油设备的原材料是废轮胎,废塑料和废橡胶等。产出物是燃料油,炭黑,钢丝和废气。

东迎废旧轮胎回收炼油设备的工艺流程如下:

1. 使反应釜以每分钟转0.4圈的转速运转,把原材料放入反应釜,关上反应釜的门。.
2. 在炉膛里烧燃料(煤,木头,天然气或者油)。反应釜会慢慢变热,当温度达到180度的时候,就有油气出来了,油气出来后经过冷凝装置变成液态油。一些不能冷凝下来的油气会回收到反应釜用于加热,这样可以节省燃料。当油气出完以后,反应釜的温度会降下来,这个时候使反应釜倒转,开始排炭黑。

3. 当温度降到50度的时候,就可以打开反应釜的门把钢丝拉出来。

4. 下一炉就可以开始了。
 东迎废旧轮胎回收炼油设备的产出物,以10吨为例:

1. 毛油: 45%*10吨=4.5吨
2. 炭黑: 35%*10吨=3.5吨
3. 钢丝re: 13%*10吨=1.3吨

上一篇 Λ
下一篇 ν

如果您想得到更多 废旧轮胎回收炼油设备 的信息或需深入了解裂解炼油设备 , , 您可以给我们发邮件到< market@doinggroup.com. 也可以在下面的表格留下您的信息,我们的专业人员会及时和您联生活费,同时我们热烈欢迎您来公司参观。工厂地址

Contact us

    Projects Case

  • Italy waste tire recycling pyrolysis plant successful installed
  • 10T waste tyre pyrolysis plant installed in Georgia
  • Waste tire pyrolysis oil process plant installed in Mexico and reported by local news
  • Waste plastic pyrolysis plant project in Bangladesh

Waste tyre recycling pyrolysis plant

Date:2013-11-26 11:37:10 / Pyrolysis Plant


Waste tyre recycling pyrolysis plant

Waste tyre recycling pyrolysis plant of Doing is to convert waste tyre or waste plastic into fuel and energy. The raw material of waste tyre recycling pyrolysis plant is waste tyre, waste plastic and waste rubber and so on. And the final products of waste tyre recycling pyrolysis plant is fuel oil, carbon black, steel wire and exhaust gas.

Waste tyre recycling pyrolysis plant


  Working processes of Doing’s waste tyre recycling pyrolysis plant are as following:
1. Make reactor rotate clockwise 0.4r/min, put raw material into reactor, close feeding door.
2. Burned the fuel material (coal, wood, natural gas or oil) in the furnace. Reactor will be slowly heated, when the temperature reach around 180℃, oil gas will come out, then go to cooling system and get liquid oil. Some incondensable gas which can’t cool down will be lead to furnace through a gas pipe. It will be used to heat reactor which can save your energy. Only the first 2 hours use energy for heating. After the first 2 hours mainly use gas, little energy is OK. After pyrolysis, all the oil gas come out from reactor, the temperature will fall down. Then make it rotate anticlockwise, carbon black discharging begin.
3. When the temperature deduce to 50℃, worker can opened the door of reactor take steel wire out.
4. And then you can start the next batch.
The output of Doing’s waste tyre recycling pyrolysis plant
Take one batch 10T waste tyre recycling pyrolysis plant for example:
a. Crude oil: 45%*10t=4.5t
b. Carbon black: 35%*10t=3.5t
c. Steel wire: 13%*10t=1.3t

If you wanna to get more details about Waste tyre recycling pyrolysis plant you can send E-mail to market@doinggroup.com. You can consult our professional engineer and specialized sales team with leave a message in below form.We will contact with you ASAP.You also can visit our factory in Henan,China.Get Detailed address.

Send us a message

Kindly leave your message in below form to get more information of Waste tyre recycling pyrolysis plant. Our engineer will contact you ASAP once we got your message.

Send message Reset
Chat online On Line