油脂加工设备  企业新闻

油脂设备导航:首页 » 油脂加工设备 » 企业新闻 » 台湾政府将用2000吨不合格食用油制取生物柴油

台湾政府将用2000吨不合格食用油制取生物柴油

        11月17日,台湾卫生部发布通知,在抽查的236桶的食用油中,有50桶(共计2080吨)食用油不合格。大部分的不合格食用油将被制成生物柴油。

         跟进台湾的食用油鉴定检验报告,一个名为Fumao 的一级压榨橄榄油叶绿素铜超标。台湾卫生部共查处了2080吨不合格食用油。到目前为止,这些不合格食用油已全部下架。关于叶绿素铜超标的食用油,台湾卫生部决定将他们制成生物柴油。

上一篇 Λ
下一篇 ν

如果您想得到更多的 台湾政府将用2000吨不合格食用油制取生物柴油 信息或需深入了解食用油脂设备 相关的价格,方案等信息, 您可以给我们发邮件到 market@doinggroup.com。也可以在下面的表格留下您的信息,我们的专业人员会及时和您联生活费,同时我们热烈欢迎您来公司参观。工厂地址

Taiwan Government will destroy 2000 tons unqualified cooking oil to make biodiesel


cooking oil press machine

On 17th November, Ministry of Health and Welfare of Taiwan announced that 236 units cooking oil which were marked pure cooking oil had been examined totally, and there were 50 units unqualified oil, 2080 tons in total. Most of them will be destroyed to make biodiesel.

According to the pure cooking oil identification inspection report of Taiwan, there is a new unqualified product whose copper chlorophyll exceed standard, and the brand of them is Fumao primary taste olive oil. Ministry of Health and Welfare of Taiwan had investigated unqualified cooking oil 2080 tons so far, and removed them off shelves. As to the cooking oil which has copper chlorophyll, Ministry of Health and Welfare of Taiwan decided to destroy them to make biodiesel.

Prev Λ Our Bangladesh customer came to visit our rice bran oil machinery line
NEXT ν The Ivory Coast client came to our factory to study the palm oil processing machine

If you wanna to get more details about Taiwan Government will destroy 2000 tons unqualified cooking oil to make biodiesel or the cost of related cooking oil machines , you can send E-mail to market@doinggroup.com. You can consult our professional engineer and specialized sales team with leave a message in below form.We will contact with you ASAP.You also can visit our factory in Henan,China.Get Detailed address.