油脂加工设备 / 植物油生产设备

油脂设备导航:首页 » 油脂加工设备 » 食用油加工机械设备 »油料预处理设备

油料预处理设备

 

油料预处理设备

油料预处理设备

油料榨油车间主要包含两个部分:

1.油料预处理部分;

2.油料压榨部分

油料预处理设备是用来清理和调节油料的性质,使其物理性质改变;通过预处理部分可以提高出油率,减少对压榨机的磨损,增加设备的使用寿命;由于各个油料的特性不一样,因此油料的预处理也不太一样;一般情况下预处理设备包含磁桶,清理筛,剥壳机,轧胚机,蒸炒锅,软化锅,膨化机等设备;

在预处理之后,原料将会被送到食用油压榨设备中,经过压榨后得到毛油;不同原料拥有不同的食用油压榨设备;我们会按照客户的要求来配置清单和设备工艺


油料预处理设备

A.磁选器

A.磁选器:  利用磁力来去除金属杂质,像铁钉,小铁丝,除去金属杂质可以避免在后续的工作中对机器的磨损;

油料预处理设备

B.振动清理筛

B.震动清理筛:在收获油料的时候,油料当中有泥土,树叶和其他的球类杂质,在进行后续的工序之前需要清理掉这些杂质;高频率的震动设备可以有效的清理杂质,轻质杂质被抽走;这种的清理筛适用于中大型工厂

油料预处理设备

C. 齿辊剥壳机

C. 齿辊剥壳机:使用双对齿辊,来破碎油料的外壳,如棉籽,葵花籽;因为在壳有一定的吸附作用,如果不去除油料外壳,它将会吸走部分榨出的油;该设备主要用来处理花生,棉籽,葵花籽等

油料预处理设备

D.破碎机

D.破碎机:该设备是用来处理大颗粒油料作物的,利用动力把大颗粒油料破碎成几瓣,以便后续的工段有效进行;对于像大豆,花生等大颗粒油料,在预榨之前必须经过破碎;破碎后可以有效的进行压胚

油料预处理设备

E.轧胚机

E.轧胚机 利用物理压榨的方式来把油料压成胚;压胚之后,油料会变的更薄,油离子更聚集,受热面积增大;这样可以有效进行蒸炒,有利于提取油

油料预处理设备

F.蒸炒锅

F.蒸炒锅该设备的主要用途是对轧的胚物料进行加湿,蒸炒和烘干;这样可以有效的提高饼的质量,更容易提油

油料预处理设备

G. 软化锅

G.软化锅 该设备主要是用于大豆的处理,主要是调节大豆的水分,温度以及硬度,这个过程可以有效避免因为粉末过多等对后续造成的影响;

油料预处理设备

H. 膨化机

H. 膨化机:该设备主要用于处理米糠,高温和高压可以使米糠变成粒状;在此过程中原料被膨化,内部的水分被蒸发,形成疏松的物料结构,有利于浸出

油料预处理设备

I. 平板烘干机

I. 平板烘干机:设备用于干燥原料中的含水量,膨化之后,原料水分大概是在11-13%,这个水分太高不利于浸出,所以需要通过烘干机来降低到7-9%

 

上一篇 Λ The end
下一篇 ν

如果您想得到更多的 油料预处理设备 信息或需深入了解食用油脂设备 相关的价格,方案等信息, 您可以给我们发邮件到 market@doinggroup.com。也可以在下面的表格留下您的信息,我们的专业人员会及时和您联生活费,同时我们热烈欢迎您来公司参观。工厂地址

Pretreatment of edible oil processes machinery

Home » Cooking oil machine » Oil Mill Machinery » Cooking Oil Pretreatment » Oil seeds pretreatment production line
Cooking Oil Pretreatment

Oil seeds pretreatment production line

Vegetable oil seeds pretreatment production line

Vegetable oil seeds pretreatment production line includes two parts, one is pretreatment line, the other is oil seed press machine.

Oil seeds pretreatment part is used for cleaning and adjusting texture of the materials , it can improve oil yield rate, reducing breakdown of the machines. General speaking, the pretreatment machines include Magnetic drum, Cleaning sieves, Sheller, Crusher, Flaking roll, Cooker, Softening pot , Puffing machine and so on. After pretreatment, the materials will be sent to oil expeller, then we got the crude oil. Different materials have different pre-press methods. We usually collocate proper press line according to the customers' materials.

Softening machine in oil seeds pretreatment production line

Pretreatment production line is for cleaning and adjusting texture of the materials , it can improve oil yield rate, reducing breakdown of the machines. General speaking, the pretreatment machines include Magnetic drum, Cleaning sieves , sheller , Crusher , Flaking roll, Cooker, Softening pot , Puffing machine, and plate type drier. We usually accord to the customers' materials to collocate proper pretreatment production line.

Main parts of  oil seeds pretreatment line :


A.Magnetic drum

A.Magnetic drum:

It is making using of the magnetic power to remove the metal impurities, such as the iron nail and small steel , it can avoid these impurities to destroy the machines in follow steps.  

B.Cleaning sieves

B.Cleaning sieves:

There is some mud, leaves and other pellets in oil seed, we need to using the cleaning sieve to remove them . The frequency movement can improve the efficiency of cleaning, the light dust is removed by the suction system.Its processing capacity is large, it is usually adopted by the middle and large scale oil factory.


C. Teeth roll sheller unit

C. Teeth roll sheller unit:

It is making using of the movement power of a pair of toothed roller to break the shells of the oil seeds .Why we need must move the shells? Because there is very little oil content in the shells , if we don't remove it , it will absorb away the oil from the kernel. It is usually used for processing peanut , sunflower seeds , etc.

D.Crusher

D.Crusher:

It is used for crush the big size kernel to several pieces by external power . About the soybean, peanut kernel, before prepressing , the crushing section is required , because it is making preparation for flaking.


E.Flaking roll


E.Flaking roll :

It is the process of making use of the mechanical action to flake the kernel into flakiness. After flaking, the materials is becoming thiner thank before, it is good for absorb moisture and heat in cooking process , and it is much easier for getting oil in the oil press process.


F.Cooker

F.Cooker:

The main function of this part is wetting , heating, cooking and drying the the flakiness, the effectiveness of the cooking will affect on the oil out rate and the quality of the meal.

G. Softening pot

G.Softening pot :

It is usually used for processing the soybean. Its main function is conditioning the moisture and temperature of materials , increasing its plasticity .This process also can be effectively prevent powder overmuch and roll banding in follow processes.


H. Bulking machine

H. Bulking machine:

It is usually used for processing rice bran in oil field . The high temperature and pressure to make the materials into graininess. During this process, the materials are puffing sharply , the internal moisture was evaporated quickly and formed into loose structure , it is good for solvent extracting oil out.

I. Plate type dryer

I. Plate type dryer:

It is used for drying the moisture in the materials . After puffing , the moisture content is about 11%-13% , it is too high , it is not suitable for solvent extracting , so we need to dry moisture to 7%-9%.


Prev Λ The end
Next ν Tube bundle dryer

If you wanna to get more details about Oil seeds pretreatment production line or the cost of related Cooking Oil Pretreatment , you can send E-mail to market@doinggroup.com. You can consult our professional engineer and specialized sales team with leave a message in below form.We will contact with you ASAP.You also can visit our factory in Henan,China.Get Detailed address.